Compare the qualification criteria lenders actually publish — and see where a requirement is not publicly stated instead of filling the gap with a guess.
Data is drawn from the lender records used by DSCRDeals. Each lender profile links to the source information and shows the date we last verified the record.
| Lender | DSCR | Credit | Max LTV | Loan size | STR | Last verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lima One Capital | 1.0x | 660+ FICO | Up to 80% purchase / R&T; 75% cash-out | $85k – $2.5M | Yes | 2026-08-17 |
| Visio Lending | 0.75–0.99 described as acceptable | 680+ typical minimum | Up to 80% | Verify current limits | Yes | 2026-08-17 |
| RCN Capital | 1.00x | 660+ FICO | Up to 80%; FICO-tiered | $70k – $1.5M (1–4 unit LTR) | No | 2026-08-17 |
| Kiavi Financing | As low as 0.8x | Current hard minimum not publicly stated | Up to 80% | Verify current limits | No | 2026-08-17 |
| Velocity Mortgage Capital | Not publicly stated for consumer use | Program-specific | Program-specific | Program-specific | No | 2026-08-17 |
| CoreVest Finance | As low as 0.80x | Typically 640+; program-specific | Up to 80% | $75k – $3M+ | Yes | 2026-09-04 |
| New Silver Lending | 0.75x current published minimum | 660+ FICO | Up to 80% | $150k – $3.0M | Yes | 2026-08-17 |
| Easy Street Capital | No minimum DSCR | 640+ FICO | Up to 80% purchase / R&T; 75% cash-out | $100k – $3.5M | Yes | 2026-08-17 |
| Asteris Lending | No hard minimum published on current DSCR page | 680+ FICO | Up to 80% | $100k – $5.0M | No | 2026-08-17 |
| OfferMarket | 0.75x absolute floor; restrictions apply | 640 absolute floor; leverage varies | Up to 80%; low-FICO tiers capped lower | $75k–$100k minimum varies by program; verify max | Yes | 2026-08-17 |
| LYNK Mortgage | 1.00x typical; some programs allow lower | 660+ FICO | Up to 80% purchase; lower on cash-out | $75k – $3M+ typical | Yes | 2026-08-19 |
| HomeAbroad | No-Ratio option: 0–1.0; best terms typically ≥1.0 | U.S. credit score not required for foreign nationals | Up to 75% purchase / R&T; 70% cash-out | $100k – $10M | No | 2026-08-19 |
| Ziffy Mortgage | 1.0x+ for best terms; No-Ratio available | 620+ FICO | Up to 80% | $75k – $10M | Yes | 2026-08-24 |
| A&D Mortgage | As low as 0; stronger credit required for lowest ratios | 620+ FICO | Up to 80% purchase | Up to $3M | Yes | 2026-08-19 |
| FlexPoint | No-ratio option; 1.0x typically qualifies | 640+ FICO | Up to 85% purchase on 1–4 units | Up to $6.25M cross-collateral | Yes | 2026-08-19 |
| OptionWide Financial | As low as 0.75x on published 1–4 unit programs; 1.0x on 5–8 units | 640+ on published 1–4 unit programs; 700 on current 5–8 unit page | Up to 80% purchase on eligible 1–4 unit scenarios; 75% on 5–8 units | $150k–$3.5M on published 1–4 unit programs; $500k–$2M for 5–8 units | Yes | 2026-08-19 |
“Not publicly stated” or “Verify” means we do not have enough current public information to present a hard requirement. Maximum leverage and headline program limits may not apply to every borrower or transaction.
DSCR lending is risk-based. A lender that publishes a low minimum DSCR or high maximum LTV can still price or size a loan differently based on credit, property type, reserves, experience and transaction details.
The table is a screening reference. Individual profiles contain caveats, program details and source links.
Browse all lenders →Use your DSCR, LTV, credit, loan amount, STR status and timeline to narrow the field.
Score your deal →Affiliate disclosure: DSCRDeals may receive compensation from some lenders. Compensation does not change the qualification data shown in this reference or make a lender eligible for a deal it does not fit.